Stuffing the Bibliotaphe Closet

03.31.2014

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

This week I haven’t yet received any books for review. But, that should buy me some time to read those books which have been neglected collecting dust on my bookshelves.

I have, however, continued to be lucky in the winning department and was able to score some great book prizes.

Here are a few of the books that were sent to me by mail (and by Lady Luck).

Books Won:

A special thanks to Harlequin Teen Books for sending me my book prize through a Twitter contest:

Anything to Have You by Paige Harbison

anything to have you

 ***

A special thanks to the Yummy Mummy Club for sending me a copy of their latest book club read:

Know the Night by Maria Mutch

know the night

***

A special thanks to Bloomsbury for sending me my book prize through a Twitter contest:

Wake Up Happy Every Day by  Stephen May

wake up happy every day

***

What have you added to your book closet this week?

Out of the books listed above, which one are you most interested in reading?

Which of the books listed above do you think I should read next?

What are you reading now?

***

zara cat stamp

 

Leave a Reply

