Cover Reveal: The Belgrave Daughter

congrats - avatar

Cover Reveal: The Belgrave Daughter

09.28.2013

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

In support of my “twin,” I’d like to share some great news with you!

You don’t know my “twin?”

Well, we’re both:

  • female
  • Asian
  • writers
  • book bloggers
  • and we share the same name

And so, I affectionately call her my “twin.”

In advocating literacy, a love of books, and supporting fellow aspiring writers, and book bloggers, I wanted to share the news of my friend’s cover reveal!

To check out the details of Zara Hoffman’s new Young Adult Fantasy Romance book, The Belgrave Daughter, visit her webpage!

***

Congratulations Zara!

***

zara bird autograph

One thought on “Cover Reveal: The Belgrave Daughter”

Leave a Reply

