Book T-Shirts: What Would Yours Say?

 

Book T-Shirts: What Would Yours Say?

09.10.2013

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

Like my home, I’ve had a recent re-design—on my fashion, that is. In the not-so-distant-past, I’ve really detested T-shirts. I couldn’t wear them. I’m a little top-heavy and T-shirts don’t look great on me.

But, I’ve had a change of heart (or at least a T-shirt fetish). I am now very much in love with graphic tees. Yes, it’s nothing new to other people. Graphic tees have been around, oh…since the Clearance sale began with a flurry over at Old Navy years ago.

The change happens to be…well…that I WEAR THEM NOW.

I can’t afford to customize logos, sayings, or graphics on T-shirts that I want to wear, but as a book lover, I have a couple of ideas I’d love to put on my shirt!

Here are the sayings I’ve created that I would put on my T-shirt as a book lover:

***

(c) Logo by Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez. All rights reserved.
(c) Logo by Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez. All rights reserved.

***

(c) Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez. All rights reserved.
(c) Logo by Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez. All rights reserved.

***

(c) Logo by Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez. All rights reserved.
(c) Logo by Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez. All rights reserved.

***

(c) Logo by Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez. All rights reserved.
(c) Logo by Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez. All rights reserved.

***

(c) Logo by Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez. All rights reserved.
(c) Logo by Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez. All rights reserved.

***

(c) Logo by Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez. All rights reserved.
(c) Logo by Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez. All rights reserved.

***

(c) Logo by Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez. All rights reserved.
(c) Logo by Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez. All rights reserved.

***

What would your bookish T-shirt say?

***

zara bird autograph

 

2 thoughts on “Book T-Shirts: What Would Yours Say?”

Leave a Reply

