15-Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 5

challenge avatar

15-Day Book Blogger Challenge:

Day 5

07.17.2013

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

15-Day-Challenge

***

I don’t cry easily.

But, I do, however, cry when a novel moves me to the point of awe or grief.

And it hasn’t happened often. When it does, it’s a story that stays with me for a long time.

The most recent book that brought me to tears was in my reading of:

constellation of vital phenomena

***

It’s an exquisite novel.

You can read my review here.

***

To see the rest of the 15-Day Book Blogger Daily Challenges, you can visit here.

What book would you recommend as a “tear-jerker?”

***

zara alexis blog signature

One thought on “15-Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 5”

Leave a Reply

