15-Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 3

challenge avatar

15-Day Book Blogger Challenge:

Day 3

07.15.2013

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

15-Day-Challenge

***

My Blogging BFF’s

While I know a few great book bloggers that are great at posting anything and everything about books as well as have genuinely wonderful personalities like:

I do have one blogging friend I consider to be one of my blogging BFF’s:

Lindsay from Always a Girly Girl

Not only is she a book lover, a fellow book reviewer for Random House of Canada, and a nail polish hoarder like myself, her posts are not only fun and informative, but she’s just an all-around extroverted, fun, funny, and thoughtful person!

Me and Lindsay at Random House Blogger Fest 2013.
Me and Lindsay at Random House Blogger Fest 2013.

***

Who are your blogging BFF’s?

***

zara alexis blog signature

3 thoughts on “15-Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 3”

  1. How nice! I’m just catching up with you this week. Thanks for the mention! I have finally let my nails grow, but I definitely don’t polish them! Great photo!

Leave a Reply

