Friday Fun: What Kind of Book Lover Are You?

I am a book nerd avatar

Friday Fun: What Kind of Book Lover Are You?

05.24.2013

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

When asked what the name of my book blog was when I first created it almost two years ago, I was met with slightly confused faces that said, Huh? A biblio-what?

I didn’t realize there are so many names for the different types of book lovers until I came across this text:

biblio text***

Now, that I’ve read the list, I realize I’m a combination of a Bibliognoste, a Bibliomane, a Bibliomaniac, a Bibliophile, and a Bibliotaphe!

Which type of “biblio” are you?

***

zara alexis blog signature

Leave a Reply

