First-Year Bloggoversary Giveaway Winner!

zara alexis ecstatic

First-Year Bloggoversary Giveaway Winner!

01.11.2013

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

With the excitement of the holidays, Christmas, the New Year, and the recent celebration of my birthday, I took my time in choosing a winner for my First Year Bloggoversary Giveaway. But, that’s the wonderful thing about Rafflecopter! It does all the work for me with one click. Its ability to pick a winner randomly, lifts that burden and potential bias off my shoulders.

And who doesn’t like free stuff? Better yet, who doesn’t like books? None of my bibliotaphes!

My First-Year Bloggoversary Giveaway winner will receive a copy of:

the timekeeper

***

And the winner is…

winner

 ***

Na Sook!!

***

***

Na, I have just sent you an email to get your contact information so I can mail out your prize!

Congratulations!

***

Thanks to everyone who entered.

There’s also another giveaway going on right now on my blog:

 

Name My Birthday Bunny Giveaway! (INT)

Be sure to enter! And may the best birthday bunny name win! Good luck!

***

zara alexis blog signature

Leave a Reply

