Review Copy Wipeout Blog Event!

Review Copy Wipeout Blog Event!

10.11.2012

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

The Book Monsters blog is hosting the Review Copy Wipeout blog event that began October 1st and will last until December 31st.

The goal?

To read as many of your remaining 2012 review pile as you can.

I’m in!

My review pile has exceeded my expectations, my reading, and my bookshelf space. And so, like many others, I’ve decided to join in on this much needed blog event.

My review pile list can be found here on Pinterest (and trust me, it continues to grow and burst at the seams of my shelves!).

Why don’t you join me and hack away at your overgrown TBR pile?

***

Have you ever caught up with your TBR pile? If so, how did you do it? (Because I’d love some tips!)

***

One thought on “Review Copy Wipeout Blog Event!”

  1. Good luck! I keep a list of books I’ve committed to review, but am not organized enough to get on Pinterest with it! Maybe I will join in the challenge. I definitely would love to catch up, but while I keep accepting more, that’s probably never going to happen!

Leave a Reply

