I Just Hit 700 Followers on Twitter Plus Giveaway!

I Just Hit 700 Followers on Twitter Plus Giveaway!

10.11.2012

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

If you’re on Twitter, you know like I do that follower numbers fluctuate. So before I get too disappointed I want to host an impromptu 700 Followers on Twitter Giveaway!

Wanna win some SWAG? I’ve got bookmarks, postcards, stickers, buttons…heck, just for fun, I’ll throw something else in there, too! I just don’t know what yet.

Rules:

  1. You must have a valid email and mailing address to qualify. No P.O. Box addresses accepted.
  2. You must be 15 years-old and up to enter.
  3. You must follow my blog to enter and qualify.
  4. Only one entry per person, excluding extra-earned entries as disclosed in the contest.
  5. You must complete your entry on Rafflecopter.
  6. The winner must respond to notification within 48 hours to claim his/her prize. If the winner fails to claim his/her prize, a new winner will be chosen at the discretion of  The Bibliotaphe Closet.
  7. The Biblioptaphe Closet will not be held responsible for any lost or damaged prize items.
  8. For questions or concerns about giveaways, please email Zara Alexis!
  9. HAVE FUN!
  10. Open to CANADA and the U.S.

 

To enter, go to my Facebook page and enter the Rafflecopter.

***

5 thoughts on “I Just Hit 700 Followers on Twitter Plus Giveaway!”

  1. Congratulations on so many followers! I’m not much for wearing costumes, but if money were no object, I think I would be an Ent from The Lord of the Rings. That would be a fun costume!

Leave a Reply

