Calling Book Bloggers! Want to Be Featured in The Bibliotaphe Closet?

 

Calling Book Bloggers!

Want to Be Featured in The Bibliotaphe Closet?

10.11.2012

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

As part of my Friday Feature weekly meme, I’d like to begin hosting interviews of fellow book bloggers. The writing and reading online community is vast and while I have wonderfully faithful followers of my own blog, and I, of others, I’m sure there are many book bloggers and their respective blogs that we’re unaware of.

Aside from that. I’d love to feature the book bloggers whom I have grown to feel collegial and those I have a book-loving kinship. If not, this is also a wonderful way to get introduced to old and new bloggers alike!

If you’re a book blogger and would like to participate in an interview to be featured here at The Bibliotaphe Closet, please fill out the form below and I’ll contact you with interview questions, a scheduled posting of when your interview will go up, and a due date for your answers to be returned to me. Depending on the response I receive will depend on how often I feature book blogging interviews on my Friday Feature meme.

What do I get in exchange? Well, aside from a warm, fuzzy feeling of camaraderie, potentially new blogger friends, plus awesome content for my weekly meme, I would love to ask those being interviewed to kindly post my Bibliotaphe Closet button below on their blog sidebar. It’s not mandatory, but I’d appreciate it if you choose to do so, just the same!

***

***

Sound good?

Looking forward to featuring you and your blog on my site—because if you’re a book lover like me, it’s only right to put you in the spotlight!

***

***

Leave a Reply

