Friday Feature: A Very Eloquent Rendition of The Three Little Pigs

 

Friday Feature: A Very Eloquent Rendition of The Three Little Pigs

09.21.2012

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

I didn’t really have anything to post for today, but then I remembered this great video clip my brother found on YouTube that I just found equally hilarious and intelligent and I loved it!

Because it’s Friday (or at least the last remnants of Friday), I thought I could share it with you. If you’ve already seen it, then I apologize. If you haven’t, you really should.

Literacy goes a long way and many thanks goes to our old friend, Billy Shakespeare.

Happy Friday!

***

Just for fun, why not re-tell a nursery rhyme or fairytale using Shakespearean English?

Leave a snippet of it here in the comments. Give it a try!

***

Leave a Reply

