Top Ten Tuesday! 08.07.2012

Top Ten Tuesday!

08.07.2012

Top Ten Posts I Think Give You The Best Glimpse of ME (ZARA ALEXIS)!

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

Here are my top 10 posts that give the best glimpse of who I am as a person, reader, writer, and blogger:

1. Asian Blogger Spotlight: Meet Zara from The Bibliotaphe’s Closet (Interview on That HapaChick)

2. My Favourite Authors

3. A Wish List on Wednesday

4. An example of my hobbies: Bucket List Sunday: 02.19.2012  and Bucket List Sunday: 02.12.2012

5. My background in racial relations and justice advocacy:  It Isn’t May, but I’m Still Proud to Be an Asian

6.. Example of my enthusiasm in a review: The Night Circus

7. Example of my disappointment in a reading found in a review: Every Day, Every Hour

8. My sense of humour and my love of writing: Must-Haves for the Writer Part 1

9. An example of my personal creative writing: The Postcard (Short Story)

10. An example of my enthusiasm for photography: “Pensive” (Saturday Snapshot)

***

Thanks to The Broke and the Bookish for always providing thought-provoking questions for the Top 10 Tuesday meme!

***

Out of the blog posts above, which did you enjoy the most?

From reading the blog posts above, do you feel you have a better sense of who I am as a reader, writer, book blogger, and a person?

How are you and I most alike? How are you and I different in our interests and our tastes?

***

Zara Alexis 

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday! 08.07.2012”

Leave a Reply

