Summer Wrap-Up Read-a-thon: Show Off Your Pile Challenge! 08.04.2012

Summer Wrap-Up Read-a-Thon: Show Off Your Pile Challenge!

08.04.2012

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

should be reading (which I will do as soon as I finish this post!), but how can I peacefully dive into my books if I haven’t yet shared my reading pile with my faithful readers and fellow Summer Wrap-Up Read-a-Thon participants?

Here’s a look at what’s on my table to tackle this week:

 

 

***

I’d like to tackle more, but I doubt I’ll be able to finish all four to begin with! Better start now! And good luck to the rest of the read-a-thoners! May we all reach the finish line with a few titles knocked off our TBR lists!

For more posts on the Summer Wrap-Up Read-a-Thon, you can visit here.

***

What’s on your Summer Wrap-Up Read-a-Thon list?

***

Zara Alexis

7 thoughts on “Summer Wrap-Up Read-a-thon: Show Off Your Pile Challenge! 08.04.2012”

  1. I keep seeing The Dark Glamour around, but haven’t heard of the other three. I hope you enjoy them! I’m participating too but haven’t had a chance to get my intro post up yet. Good luck! 🙂

    1. I read “666 Park Avenue” and enjoyed it, so I’ll be reading the second in the series, too. If you get your hands on it, hope you enjoy it! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

