Lazy Days of Summer Giveaway Hop @ The Bibliotaphe’s Closet! (INT) – CLOSED

Lazy Days of Summer Giveaway Hop!

July 27th to August 1st

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

Summer is a great time to get away, go on a trip, visit the cottage, or the beach—and of course, read a good book! It’s that time again for The Bibliotaphe’s Closet to open its doors and participate in another blog hop giveaway to reward its awesome, loyal (and new) followers!

So, here’s what’s up for grabs for this giveaway—one choice from the books listed below OR any book of the winner’s choice up to $12.00 CAD to be delivered from The Book Depository:

***

Giveaway Rules:

  1. This giveaway is open to any entrant who resides in a country that The Book Depository (TBD) will deliver to for free. To check if TBD delivers to your country, check here.
  2. You must have a valid email and mailing address to qualify. No P.O. Box addresses accepted.
  3. You must be 15-years-old and up to enter.
  4. You must follow my blog to enter and complete the Rafflecopter form on my Facebook page.
  5. Only one entry per household, excluding extra-earned entries as disclosed by the Rafflecopter form.
  6. A winner will be chosen randomly by Rafflecopter.
  7. Winner must respond to notification within 48 hours to claim prize. If winner fails to claim prize within the time frame given, a new winner will be chosen.
  8. Contest ends Wednesday, August 1, 2012 at 11:59 p.m. EST
  9. For further details, please visit Zara Alexis’ Giveaway Contest Policy.

***

To enter the Lazy Days of Summer Giveaway at The Bibliotaphe’s Closet, click below and complete the Rafflecopter form.

***

***

Be sure to visit all the other blogs on the hop for more giveaways! You can see and visit the linky list here.

A special thanks to Kathy at Colorimetry and  I Am a Reader, Not a Writer for hosting this blog hop!
***
Have fun and good luck!
***
64 thoughts on “Lazy Days of Summer Giveaway Hop @ The Bibliotaphe’s Closet! (INT) – CLOSED”

    1. Sorry to hear that! Because I’m on WordPress, it doesn’t support Rafflecopter and so, the use of the FB account. I will definitely take that into consideration for those who aren’t on FB for the next giveaway!

  1. Thank you for this giveaway and making it international, che! 🙂 I would choose The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern, if good luck favors me.

  2. I would choose the Gathering, I loved the first trilogy of the Darkest Powers and Kelley Armstrong’s writing. Thanks for the chance at this great giveaway!

  3. Oh I would love to get either The Golden Lily, or Shadow of the Night or Insurgent… Actually there are a lot more books I want. I don’t like to get my hopes up before I win so… Thanks for the great giveaway!
    (Martina K. in the rafflecopter form)

  4. I would pick The Gathering by Kelley Armstrong 🙂

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    nb. my email was write wrong, just one letter from gmail, i write gail when i supposed write gmail

  5. Maybe The Night Circus or some other book which I can’t decide yet considering the winner’s choice up to $12.00 CAD option you provided 🙂

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  6. I would choose maybe, pre-order of something, maybe Onyx, might get that in another giveaway, so not sure. 🙂 thanks, be sure to check out my giveaway, I am in this hop too.

  7. I would love to read many of these awesome choices. the Immortal Rules has been on my wishlist for a very long time and would probably choose this book 🙂 Thank you for your generous participation in this fun hop.

Leave a Reply

