Stacking the Shelves: 06.24.2012

Stacking the Shelves

06.24.2012

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

I actually DIDN’T make any book purchases this week, which is a first for me. But, needless to say, it was probably meant to be considering that I received instead, quite a number of books and ARC for review from publishers and also won a number of titles through online contests via Twitter, Facebook, and blogs!

Books for Review:

Here are the books I received from publishers for review.

***

***

***

***

***

Books I won:

***

***

How did you stack up this week?

***

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves: 06.24.2012”

  1. What a nice haul! I have Hey Canada, it’s my stop on the blog tour tomorrow. I am coveting Quest for Good Manners and We Are Not in Pakistan. I really enjoyed Strange Heaven too!

  2. Great hauls! May I borrow The Neruda Case and Man in the Moon? Haha as if that’s even possible, with our distance. 🙂 Congratulations on your wins!

Leave a Reply

