Fashion Fridays: The Night Circus. 06.22.2012

Fashion Fridays

Fashion Match for The night circus

06.22.2012

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

Fashion Friday is a weekly meme created by FireStarBooks in order for book lovers to post any fashion related idea or image that they think would be a great match for books on Friday.

Here are my fashion choices for the book, The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern:

 

***

***

***

***

***

***

***

***

***

***

***

***

***

***

***

How has literature influenced fashion, architecture, and decor?

***

4 thoughts on “Fashion Fridays: The Night Circus. 06.22.2012”

  1. I cant answer your question but I wanted to say that I love the pics that you chose I felt the way I felt when I read The Night Circus while I was looking at them and that is definately a good thing.

  2. Thanks so much for dropping by Maegan! I LOVE the book, “The Night Circus” by Erin Morgenstern. And I’m so drawn to these images, too. I have a “Le Cirque des Reves” board on Pinterest if you’re interested. Hope you come back soon. 😀

  3. I still have The Night Circus waiting for me since before Christmas. Love the photos. I don’t know whether literature influences fashion, but your post reminded me of the latest book by Penny Vincenzi, because it’s all about fashion. U.K. edition title is The Decision and U.S. edition More Than You Know. It was sort of a potboiler, but addictive reading. Good for the beach!

Leave a Reply

