My Favourite Reads Giveaway Winner! 06.07.2012

My Favourite Reads Giveaway Winner!

06.07.2012

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

***

After an eventful, exciting week at The Bibliotaphe’s Closet of new followers (now a total of 301) and a total of 1406 entries in the My Favourite Reads Giveaway, Rafflecopter did its duty in random choosing and successfully crowned a winner!

And the winner is…

***

ENTRY #1178:

Veronica W.!!

***

***

Veronica has confirmed her win and has chosen one of my all-time favourite and classic reads:

Tristan & Iseult

***

Thanks to all who entered the giveaway and a warm welcome to my new, awesome followers! Keep in touch for more book posts and giveaways. You could be The Bibliotaphe’s Closet’s next winner!

***

What are your favourite reads?

***

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Reads Giveaway Winner! 06.07.2012”

    1. Thanks Hira! Best of luck to you for next time. I’ll be hosting more giveaways, so not to worry. They’ll be more choices and more books! I’ll cross my fingers extra hard for YOU! 😀

Leave a Reply

