My Favourite Reads Giveaway Winner! 06.07.2012

My Favourite Reads Giveaway Winner!

06.07.2012

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez / @ZaraAlexis

***

After an eventful, exciting week at The Bibliotaphe’s Closet of new followers (now a total of 301) and a total of 1406 entries in the My Favourite Reads Giveaway, Rafflecopter did its duty in random choosing and successfully crowned a winner!

And the winner is…

***

ENTRY #1178:

Veronica W.!!

***

***

Veronica has confirmed her win and has chosen one of my all-time favourite and classic reads:

Tristan & Iseult

***

Thanks to all who entered the giveaway and a warm welcome to my new, awesome followers! Keep in touch for more book posts and giveaways. You could be The Bibliotaphe’s Closet’s next winner!

***

What are your favourite reads?

***

