HTML Basics: A Top Ten: Bloggiesta Ole Challenge 3: Lesson 3

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez

HTML Basics: A Top Ten: Lesson 3

I’m a writer. I write a lot of paragraphs. Let’s see if I can make a pretty paragraph by using HTML!

I’ll quote from The Unabridged Journals of Sylvia Plath:

Pretty:

All right, the crisis is past. Miraculous, and quite unbelievably I have in my head now the certitude of a reality that will come to pass in a month and a half: a wonderful trade-in for a nightly ritual of dream fantasies! I am going to that magnificent event, the Yale Junior Prom with him: with the one boy in the whole college I give a damn about. And a very tender damn, at that! – p.160

As taught by Bookalicious.

One thought on “HTML Basics: A Top Ten: Bloggiesta Ole Challenge 3: Lesson 3”

Leave a Reply

