Bloggiesta Ole Challenge 4: How to Embed a YouTube Video… and size it for your blog.

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez

How to embed a YouTube video…and size it for your blog

I first found this video through Twitter and I have to say, I fell in love with the singer and the song right away. And because I’m a sucker for all things sentimental, I want to share it with you as an example for my Bloggiesta Olé Challenge #4: How to embed a YouTube video and size it for your blog.

Let’s DO this!

***

Okay, did I not tell you? Yes!!! I love you, Gotye! (And Bloggiesta Olé and Splash of our Worlds for providing the tutorial.)

2 thoughts on “Bloggiesta Ole Challenge 4: How to Embed a YouTube Video… and size it for your blog.”

    1. I was never able to figure out on my own how to embed a video. Thank goodness for Bloggiesta! Now, I’ll probably go nuts embedding videos left, right, and center in my posts! LOL. I’ll drop by your page in a bit to see how you’re doing. Want to finish up my page clean-up first. Are you wearing your sombrero? Ciao for now and talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

