Zara’s Bucket List Sunday: 12.11.2011

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez

Create an updated database of my book library

I’m an avid reader and bibliotaphe, which in plain language means I’m a book hoarder and am drawn to all things bookish.

As a former English Literature and Creative Writing student, I have in my years collected a number of books.

And then I got married—and my husband’s book collection slinked its way into mine. Now, we’re not only “one,” but so is our book collection.

I’d very much like to keep track of what we own and what we’ve read.

So that the bibliotaphe in me can thrive on.

***

STATUS: IN PROGRESS

Zara Alexis
Leave a Reply

