HCC March Madness Word Search

It’s the last day of Round 2.

Before the round is over, how about a word search to remind you of the great books on HarperCollins of Canada’s book list for March Madness?

HCC March Madness Word Search

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez  

I U O I C H G E D C N R X O R R E
S M P L T E T I I B E D L P Z E S
N O A A A G R A V E Y A R D L T K
A C I M O O R R E E W I N C F H O
I K H A I E R L R D N S Y R S G O
P I T R E G N T G C R C E E S U B
S N I L L O C R E P R A H C R A M
A G B E C A P S N O K E Y M R D B
C B A Y P R E T T O L R A H C E I
Y I R R A T I O N A L D D D W L T
C R E E O T M O D I N A H A I I O
D D T V L S M A V E R U T A F N N
N H A P P I N E S S E S R X E A G
E O I I C A A S W B H S I Z E O U
I U N S C A O B A A T H B R I N E
N R E B M U N Y L K O O R B A E N
E A S A E C V E H E M A T H C P Y
ROOM BIRTHDAY HOUR
SPACE MOCKINGBIRD RUN
RELIABLE WIFE BROOKLYN
SECRET DAUGHTER PARIS
GIVEN SPIN DEATH
NILE PACT NEXT
MOTHER TONGUE LIVE
MARLEY IRRATIONAL FREAKONOMICS
ZEN MOTORCYCLE PRINCES
HAPPINESSES DIVERGENT GRAVEYARD
LIARS TERABITHIA CHARLOTTE
WEB LAMA NUMBER
CASPIAN HARPERCOLLINS CANADA
MARCH MADNESS VOTE
WIN BOOKS READING
You can print the puzzle, too!
***
You can vote every hour for your favourites. It’s not over until the
last book is crowned!
Vote here!
Leave a Reply

