HCC March Madness Begins! Day 1

By Zara D. Garcia-Alvarez

Okay, book lovers. Time to go MAD!

The first two books up for battle are:

Beastly by Alex Finn

Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging by Louise Rennison

Guess what I’m voting for?

I want ANGUS, THONGS, AND FULL-FRONTAL SNOGGING!

C’mon, with a title like that, how can you say no? Seriously. And by the way, Angus is NOT a cow. No beef there. And look at him on that cover! He’s wearing a crown! It’s subliminal.

It MEANS that THIS BOOK should wear the CROWN in this battle!!!!

How can you say no to Angus, the cat???

Would you DARE say no to that? C’mon, now.

As for thongs, I might just rip mine off if this book doesn’t win, so please VOTE!

(Please vote—I really need my underwear.)

And I really want this post to stay G-rated, so please vote BEFORE I post any images that have to do with FULL-FRONTAL SNOGGING!

Let’s keep this battle clean, people!

You may click on the above links to vote for your book (yes, I mean: ANGUS, THONGS, AND FULL-FRONTAL SNOGGING!).

Vote:

1. Go to FACEBOOK and “like” the image

2. Vote on Twitter and include the hashtag #HCCMarchMadness

3. Tell your family and friends. (Yes, BRIBE them.)

4. We have until 8:00 p.m. tonight.

GO MAD!!!!!

For details:

Go! Go! Go!